Veitch Historical Society

VEACH, VEATCH, VEECH, VEITCH

 

 

"We Always Extend Our Fame by Our Deeds"

Veitch Historical Society 2015 - 2017 Officers


Elsie Veitch - Past VP Membership
Stanley Clark, VHS Secretary and Editor of THE VEITCH CHRONICLE
Vicki Veitch - Treasurer
Wayne Veatch - Past President (deceased)
Lonny Veach - President
Russ "Bud" Arnold - Past President
Not Shown: Harold "Harry" Veatch - VHS Historian
Not Shown: Pat Wilder - VP Membership

Officer Officer Address Officer Email, Phone
President
Lonny M. Veach
1007 Dickens Lane
Allen, TX 75002-5776
President@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
214-785-3766
Vice President
Sam Fouts
231 Veach Farm Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
VP@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
336-475-9587
Vice President - Membership
Pat Wilder
5440 Old State Rd 25 North
Lafayette, IN 47905
VPMembership@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
765-589-7018
Secretary and Editor of
THE VEITCH CHRONICLE
Stanley Clark
6060 SW Coyote Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756
Secretary@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
541-548-4113
Treasurer
Vicki Veitch
11700 NW 119th Street
Yukon, OK 73099
Treasurer@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
405-550-3772
Historian
Harold "Harry" Veatch
3000 Old Gun Road, West
Midothian, VA 23113
Historian@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
804-307-2423
The Veitch Chronicle - Editor
Stanley Clark
6060 SW Coyote Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756
Editor@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
541-548-4113

The VHS Executive Committee is comprised of the current Officers and the two immediate past Presidents. The Veitch Chronicle is printed and mailed in Redmond, OR.

Comments, Correct, Suggestions webmaster@veitchhistoricalsociety.org