Veitch Historical Society

VEACH, VEATCH, VEECH, VEITCH

 

 

"We Always Extend Our Fame by Our Deeds"

Veitch Historical Society 2018 - 2020 Officers


Harold "Harry" Veatch - VHS Historian
Janet Veatch - Vice President
Patricia Ann Wilder - VP Membership and Treasurer
Stanley Clark - Secretary and Editor of THE VEITCH CHRONICLE
Lonny Veach - President

Officer Officer Address Officer Email, Phone
President
Lonny M. Veach
1007 Dickens Lane
Allen, TX 75002-5776
President@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
214-785-3766
Vice President
Janet Veatch
120 Ripley Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
VP@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
415-297-1806
Vice President - Membership
Patricia Ann Wilder
5440 Old State Rd 25 North
Lafayette, IN 47905
VPMembership@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
765-589-7068
Secretary
Stanley Clark
6060 SW Coyote Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756
Secretary@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
541-548-4113
Treasurer
Patricia Ann Wilder
5440 Old State Road 25 North
Lafayette, IN 47905
Treasurer@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
765-589-7068
Historian
Harold "Harry" Veatch
3000 Old Gun Road, West
Midothian, VA 23113
Historian@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
804-307-2423
VP-Communications and Outreach
Lonny M. Veach
1007 Dickens Lane
Allen, TX 75002-5776
OutreachVP@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
214-785-3766
The Veitch Chronicle - Editor
Stanley Clark
6060 SW Coyote Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756
Editor@VeitchHistoricalSociety.org
541-548-4113

The VHS Executive Committee is comprised of the current Officers and the two immediate past Presidents. The Veitch Chronicle is printed and mailed in Redmond, OR.

Comments, Correct, Suggestions webmaster@veitchhistoricalsociety.org